Parks and Recreation Board

The Park Board of Commissioners is comprised of seven members appointed by the Mayor, approved by the City Council, six shall be residents of the city and one may be a nonresident within the Urban Growth Boundary. The term of office is three years. This volunteer board makes recommendations to the City Council. 

For more information on duties and responsibilities of the Park Board, check out WMC 2.20 located at!/Washougal02/Washougal0220.html#2.20

Parks and Recreation Board Members

  1. Parks

    Physical Address
    1615 C Street
    Washougal, WA 98671


    Fax: 360-835-8230