Civil Service Commission


  • Rod Morris - Term ending January 1, 2021
  • Chuck Carpenter - Term ending August 2025
  • Quintan Harold - Term ending July 31, 2026

About the Commission

The Civil Service Commission make general rules and regulation implementing the Washougal Municipal Code and state laws. The Commission is comprised of three appointees designated by the city manager for six-year terms. At the time of appointment not more than two commissioners shall be adherents to the same political party. Additional information can be found at Washougal Municipal Code (WMC) 2.16.